Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,1
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    Mike Cheng
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 juni 2018
    It's soso of the spring.
    It's the excellent hotel, because of the service, dinner, and room are very good. Unfortunately, the weather was raining and the ropeway was stopping, but the hotel provided the deliver service for us to Togendai to get the sightseeing cruise, thanks.
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 juni 2018
    The transportation is not convenient. The hotel wasn't good communication with booking.com. I ordered the room which include the dinner, but didn't tell me buffet or Janpanese food. When I arrived the hotel, the reception told us the Janpannese food need reserve three days in advance.
    quiet, have a nice garden. Japanese dinner is well. There have pianist play in the lobby after diiner.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 juni 2018

    Will come again.

    We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel.
    We liked the breakfast and dinner that was offered to us. We especially enjoyed the open air hot springs, it was very relaxing. We enjoyed both the hot springs and the face wash afterwards. The beds were also very comfortable.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 juni 2018

    Good food and good location for Hakone circuit

    Room not quite to the standard of the public areas - a little ''worn'' here and there. Not a significant concern to us - but (judging by our room) don't expect modern hotel chic in your room.
    Japanese style room with a Fuji view - well worth paying a little more for the amazing mountain view. Super buffet breakfast and evening meals. Staff really friendly and helpful. Close to the ropeway access and also the bus stop to/from Odawara (Izu Hakone buses).
    Evelyn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juni 2018
    Location is not easy access especially with big luggage.
    Great private hot spring at balcony, clean room and great environment
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 juni 2018
    Whilst appearing clean, the bathroom had a strong urine smell.
    We had a room with a private bath on the balcony. The view was amazing of Mount Fuji. Breakfast and dinner included which is really helpful as the property is quite remote if you don't have a car.
    Pieter Tjen
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 juni 2018

    One of the best place to stay in Hakone

    It's hard to reach from bus stop, the Tozan cable car running until 5 PM. No nearby convenience store.
    Good location to view Fuji, you can view from room and onsen. Pickup service from nearest bus stop. Ryokan vibe and experience. Good buffet food for dinner and breakfast included. Rooms are spacious.
    Barbara
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Great experience

    Bathroom was a bit warned out but it was clean.
    Loved the bath tub in the balcony. The room was very nice.
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susana
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 mei 2018
    Don’t have outdoor place to stay drinking or dinning. It’s frustrating in a hotel surrounded by mountains.
    The room with view to Mt Fuji and the typical furniture.
    Sunpet
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    27 mei 2018
    counter staffs, some can not communicate ...... We booked for 8 people but came 7. Unfortunately charged us 8 for Onsen tax. but finally 7.
    facilities and location are great
    Maria
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2018

    Spacious hotel with a nice hot spring facility

    The food served in the canteen feels a bit factory made and sushi not so fresh as elsewhere in Japan. There is no bar - could be nice for people to go for a drink after dinner, else since there is nowhere you can go to you have to go back to your room...
    The hot spring with the view is great. Location is good - next to cable car.
    Kwankaew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 mei 2018
    The dinner has to be separated in different times. The 18.00 pm and afterwards is not available. It's either 17.45 or 19.30 which is not actually the time we want to have dinner.
    Onsen, food
    Cheuk Ting Trista
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 mei 2018
    Nice view. Can see mt fuji
    Pablo Jiménez
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018

    This is how heaven looks like.

    It is hard to get there if you don’t have a car. The sign of the hotel is hard to see from the bus station.
    Buffet restaurant and incredible view of Mt. Fuji.
    Tanz
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018

    Definitely will recommend to friends and family and I cannot wait to go back.

    Except for just one, the bath tub. The bath tub in the room we were staying at was dripping and flooding. Other than that, the property is perfect.
    Everything is perfect!!
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amanda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 mei 2018

    We had an excellent stay and will certainly return. Excellent staff, meals, onsen & views!

    There was a little mold in the bathroom (tile grout).
    Futon and pillow were very comfortable.
    Barbora
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Zvika
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    the dinner buffet was outstanding. the view of mount Fuji were amazing
Beoordelingen worden geladen